Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term

Wednesday, 31st August – Friday, 14th October

Monday, 31st October – Friday, 16th December


Spring Term

Tuesday, 10th January – Friday, 10th February

Monday, 20th February – Friday, 31st March


Summer Term

Tuesday, 25th April – Friday, 26th May

Monday, 5th June – Friday, 14th July


Academic Year 2023/24

Autumn Term

Wednesday, 30th August – Friday, 13th October (7 wks)

Monday, 30th October – Friday, 15th December (7 wks)


Spring Term

Tuesday, 9th January – Friday, 9th February (5 wks)

Monday, 19th February – Thursday, 28th March (6 wks)


Summer Term

Tuesday, 23rd April – Friday, 24th May (5 wks)

Monday, 3rd June – Friday, 12th July (6 wks)